Wednesday, October 20 at 9:00 am ET, 2:00 pm London, 3:00 pm CET

Please join this expert panel discussion on trade remedies in Africa, hosted by Primerio International.

Expert speakers include representatives from COMESA, Tralac, Crowell and Moring (Partner Vassilis Akritidis), SACU, CTI and Primerio and other vastly experienced trade law specialists.

The panel will cover several topics including the impact of AfCFTA; antidumping and countervailing duties and trade remedies with a view on how international trade administrations and firms are able to better understand the circumstances in which trade remedies might be applied against them, and assess the risks and opportunities which a trade remedies framework implies.

Register here.